Classic Compilation

20 year cd.png
20 year cd.png

Classic Compilation

Add To Cart

Classic Compilation of past favourites from Rhythm of the Dance, 

Celebrating 20 years of great Rhythm of the Dance Music, This CD is a compilation of some of our favourite music from the show since its inception. 

Track Listing


  1. Come Dance with me.
  2. Mary from Dungloe.
  3. Celtic Rhythm.
  4. Colcannon.
  5. The Celts in Africa.
  6. The Great Hunger.
  7. Slan Abhaile.
  8. She moved through the fair.
  9. The Session.
  10. Seisuin Mor.
  11. Step Together.
  12. Homage to Danu.
  13. Beat of the Bodhran.
  14. Slievenamon.
  15. Journeys End.